Upload Content to Manage

Upload Content to Manage

 
upload-confirmation-box.png
Clicking Upload will ask you to confirm everything is correct before submitting your files.
 
All files checked off will be uploaded. Any files not checked off will be removed when you click Upload. The confirmation box lists the number of selected files as well.
 
 
upload-started-toast.png
Upon clicking OK, you will receive a notification saying your files are being uploaded.
 
Do not navigate away from this page until you have received confirmation that all files have finished uploading.
 
This message will not disappear until all files have finished uploading, and can be a helpful visual indicator to continue waiting.
 
 
 
After files are uploaded, a second message will appear, replacing the first. This message will go away automatically.
 
From here, you can click into the Activity page to see the progress of your submitted files.
 
You can click Clear All to submit a second batch of files.
 

2 out of 2 found this helpful