Use the Backlog

Use the Backlog

 
backlog-general.png
If you chose to submit files to the backlog instead of upload them to Manage, those files would appear here.
 
You can associate files with VBIDs and submit them to us from this page.
 
 
days-to-expiry.png
  Files in the backlog will be stored for 10 days before being deleted.
 

0 out of 0 found this helpful